Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiasia Danae

Tiasia Danae

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiasia Danae
"I worked with kyra to set up my policy and she was extremely helpful and very kind/patient. This is my first time going through this full process myself so she made sure I was very informed on everything that was going on and walked me through the entire thing would 100% work with her again!"
Profile photo of Chasity Heard

Chasity Heard

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Heard
"Noah was great! He gives me the information I needed. I love State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Harb

Mary Harb

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Harb
"I called and in a very short time I got a quote and switched insurance. Thanks to Kyra. She was spectacular."
Profile photo of Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"The team was extremely helpful during this ordeal. They made the process smooth and seamless. Mickayla was great!!! Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Tre Buie

Tre Buie

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Buie
"I love love love working with Kyra Byrd! She’s extremely professional, friendly, and efficient. I’ve really enjoyed working with her over the years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jean Prucien

Jean Prucien

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Prucien
"I had Brandon assisting me today from the ACworth office. Really professional, thorough and helpful. Found me the best deal there was while meeting my exact need. Thank you buddy!!!"
Profile photo of Emilee Sorbello-Huff

Emilee Sorbello-Huff

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Sorbello-Huff
"Kyra was fantastic this morning helping make sure my coverage on our new house was correct before closing. The team at Thomas Dudek is great and knowledgeable and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Thomas Dudek and his team have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Can't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Janese Harvey

Janese Harvey

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janese Harvey
"The team at Thomas Dudek are easy to work with. Whenever I have a issue or question they are quick to resolve or answer. I am a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Samantha Taylor

Samantha Taylor

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Taylor
"Kyra was wonderful! I was looking for car insurance and she was as very helpful! The process only took 20 min and saved me $100! I’m happy ! Thank you Kyra !"
Profile photo of Leyah Robinson

Leyah Robinson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leyah Robinson
"Kyra, has great customer service skills, she’s very kind and helpful that’s why I always ask for her when I call."
Profile photo of Michael Watson

Michael Watson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Watson
"Very happy switching over to State Farm. I have a better home and auto policy now and I’m saving money. With the money I will be saving from switching I was able to get a life insurance policy. So all around win win. Sara Brown was amazing! She helped me through the whole process from start to finish and explained everything in way for me to understand. Hands down highly recommend."
Profile photo of Trudy carter

Trudy carter

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy carter
"Thanks for taking the time to help me with my insurance with good standard"
Profile photo of Albert Agundes

Albert Agundes

May 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Albert Agundes
"Been with them for sometime now, no accidents, no tickets, no DUI, My rate keeps going up and up... knowing that inflation is at all time rise ,as the rich keep squeezing the working class."
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Mickayla, thank you for handling my call! I called today and with no delay, she was able to confirm my odometer reading as requested. Since onboarding with Thomas Dudek State Farm, the insurance experience has been great! Keep up the team work!"
Profile photo of clairissa taylor

clairissa taylor

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clairissa taylor
"Great and expedient service. Mickayla was quite helpful supporting with updating my payment. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Patterson

Jimmy Patterson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Patterson
"Kyra did a wonderful job setting my policy up. She did everything possible to make sure I was getting what I needed by saving me money with with wonderful service."
Profile photo of Notch_8_Outdoors

Notch_8_Outdoors

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Notch_8_Outdoors
"Noah was great in explaing my coverages and giving recommendations on future coverages."
Profile photo of Thomas Baker

Thomas Baker

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Baker
"My State Farm agent did an outstanding job giving me a quote and helping find the best plan for me. I’d recommend this branch to anyone, family and friends. Thank you Noah for your services and guidance!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Cheatom

Jeremiah Cheatom

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Cheatom
"Great customer Service"
Profile photo of Dylan Meyer

Dylan Meyer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Meyer
"Kyra was very quick at finding me a policy that fits my budget. She was very knowledgeable as she had a quick answer to all my questions."
Profile photo of letosha primus

letosha primus

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by letosha primus
"BRANDON was amazing and help me with my car Insurance and other policies thank you State Farm for hiring and amazing Insurance agent"
Profile photo of David Early

David Early

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Early
"(MR NOAH) Believe it or not this is my first time ever leaving a review on anything out of 23 years of life… but I just had to do it for Mr. Noah he was such an amazing help and guided me through the steps of getting insurance with you guys! I was going to hold off on getting insurance until the next day but his helped motivated me to get it right then and there so I very much appreciate his customer service he’s such a great guy"
Profile photo of Amber Hill

Amber Hill

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hill
"Noah is AMAZING!! So helpful, and made everything less stressful. Thank you again Noah Bartholomew"
Profile photo of Joni Spicer

Joni Spicer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Spicer
"Noah was amazing. Took the time to explain my policy limits and what they meant. Also let me know of upcoming discounts that I would be eligible for."