Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Dudek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Dudek

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MELVIN GRESHAM

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lee really impressed me especially when he called me back after I missed my appointment with him he was prompt in calling me back. And explained the new things with State Farm. He's a very good Insurance salesman."

Life Is

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lee was very helpful and answered all my questions and gave me a excellent quote on my renters insurance."

Peterson Kabiro Kabiro

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"you help us when ever we are in need, receive our problems quickly and eveciently. Good job guys to."

Estela Rivera

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have to say Agent Kris Huggins has made the process of changing insurances from home, car and life a great smooth transition to State Farm. Most important is that he helped and followed up every step of the way and made us feel great as a customer. Thank you so much 😊"

Debra Jones

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called the State Farm office this afternoon and spoke w/Lily regarding my claim. She was very polite and professional. She handled my concern quickly and efficiently. She is exactly the reflection you want to portray of your company. Hopefully, State Farm will show their appreciation of your work so that you will stay with them!!!!"

Katherine Brandon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was with this agency for 6 years. Great service, professional and helpful."

Laura Lopez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"****Update: Had to call yesterday to change some things on our policy and Roxana was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and was always very kind and patient. I would 10/10 recommend Roxana to everyone I know looking for an agent. **** My husband has been with State Farm for years when it was time to add me the process was fast and easy. Our agent Sean is the best anytime we have questions or need to change something in our policy he is quick to follow up and answers all of our questions. Highly recommend Sean 😊"

Juan Sánchez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Roxana went above and beyond when it came to customer service and relations and eased the process of adding a new car on my policy. I know me and my family are in great hands with her and will seek her out whenever we call."

Tracy Markowski

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lily did a great job answering my questions today! She was incredibly helpful and friendly"

G B

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Huge shout out to Chris Ferguson! Chris originally just reached out to see if he could provide a better rate than my current insurance company. Normally I don’t even entertain these calls, but Chris was so thorough and never once did I feel pressured to make a decision. Having a busy schedule, Chris called me back several times at my request, to provide the information I wanted. Chris was able to give me better coverage at a much lower premium. This resulted In me moving other policies to State Farm. due to his exceptional service. Today I reached out to Chris inquiring about adding a driver to my policy. Chris immediately responded, assessed my needs and was able to find all applicable discounts providing an expedited and flawless process. Chris provides exceptional service, guidance and always makes me feel like I’m his most important client. I will definitely be referring this agency and specifically Chris to family and friends."

Bob Boyer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lee was incredibly helpful, set up 2 cars and renters insurance too Thank You"

Sami Yazmin

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Grayson. He was very helpful and had a quick response to my concern. Highly recommend."

Big Zamboni

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

keykee wright

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"great service! i spoke with greyson and he was amazing! highly recommend state farm, especially this one :) won’t be disappointed."

Sara Brown

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agency in Georgia!"

Tiffany Copeland

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greyson at State Farm is the best!! He is very nice and professional. He explained everything clearly and helped me get the best price and coverage. Thanks So Much, TCopeland"

Vanissa McCauley

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Zach Kasdan was able to get me switched and saved me $100 from what I was paying with another carrier. He was very friendly and I was so glad that he was referred to me from another happy customer."

Zach Neighbors

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Bobby. From the moment I reached out to him, Bobby was professional, responsive, and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend Bobby and the team for all of your insurance needs. They truly care about their clients and it shows in the level of service they provide. Five stars!"

amy sady

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here is the best I have encountered anywhere! I called in and Taylor gave me a quote that beat all the others. He was very friendly and knowledgeable!"

Lane Martin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I spoke with Lee Peters on providing a quote for me for both my home and my vehicles. Lee was very knowledgeable and articulate. That was so nice to speak to someone who was easy to understand because there are so many companies today that send you to someone who is difficult to communicate with. Thank you for the quality service you provide. I would highly recommend State Farm and if you can, ask for Lee Peters."

Tatyanna Vincenty

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliott gave me an affordable quote on car issuance that beat my current policy with the same coverages. He was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions."

Ms Groves

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and affordable insurance prices at good coverage"

Paul Salas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Grayson definitely took good care of me and my insurance needs. A one customer service experience. Great !"

Catherine Darmetko

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was highly recommend to this StateFarm Agency in Acworth . Lee Peters quickly and accurately put together a “Designer “ bundle package which saved me money and even better coverage . Now I feel safe all around —- I slept well knowing I was all taken care of —- being on a tight budget these days , well now I have extra money to get through this economy. Talking with human beings in an office or on a phone is getting more rare. Thank you Mr. Lee Peters - you rock !!! —- Catherine Darmetko 🙂"

Quintarious Hopson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Sarah she definitely helped me out and answered every question I had ask her"